We're here for you.

Looking for the answers you need to keep moving? You've come to the right place. Contact us today and we'll be happy to assist.

Share Your Thoughts

Contact Center Hours

We're available by phone, by chat, or by text from 8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Monday through Friday, and 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. on Saturday.
 
By Phone By Text Commercial Lending Commercial Banking Loan Line (available 24/7) Mortgages Card Services
269.375.6702 or
800.442.7340


 
616.333.4097 269.544.3106 269.375.6702 269.488.5945 269.544.3105

269.375.6702 or

800.325.3678 (after hours)

Contact us by mail

Arbor Financial Credit Union
1551 South 9th Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49009


Holiday Hours

All Arbor Financial branches will be closed in observance of the following 2020 Federal Holidays:

- Monday, January 20
- Monday, February 17
- Monday, May 25
- Saturday, July 4
- Monday, September 7
- Wednesday, November 11
- Thursday, November 26
- Thursday, December 24 (close at noon)
- Friday, December 25 
- Thursday, December 31 (close at noon)
- Friday, January 1, 2021

We're here to answer your questions

Just fill out this form and an Arbor Financial team member will be in touch soon. Please don't send any account information through this form.