Looking for an ATM? Locate one now >> 

Main Office 

1551 South 9th Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
269.375.6702 or 800.442.7340

Lobby Hours: 
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to noon
Drive-Thru Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Gull Road Office 

5991 Gull Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269.375.6702

Lobby Hours:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to noon
Drive-Thru Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm


Lawrence Office

701 S. Paw Paw St.
Lawrence, MI 49064
269.375.6702

Lobby Hours:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat: closed

Paw Paw Office 

315 East St. Joseph Street
Paw Paw, MI 49079 
269.375.6702

Lobby Hours: 
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to noon
Drive-Thru Hours:

Mon - Thu: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm


Plainwell Office

390 Oaks Crossing
P.O. Box 331
Plainwell, MI 49080
269.375.6702

Lobby Hours:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to noon

Portage Office

2019 West Centre Avenue
Portage, MI 49024
269.375.6702

Lobby Hours:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to noon

Drive-Thru Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Three Rivers Office

811 West Michigan Avenue
Three Rivers, MI 49093
269.375.6702

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to noon
Drive-Thru Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Additional Contact Info

Contact Center 

269.375.6702 or 800.442.7340

Loans by Phone

269.488.5945 (KWIK)

Branch Hours* 

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

*Branches with drive-thrus have different hours. Please confirm specific hours by looking at the individual branch listing.

2018 Holiday Hours

Mon, January 15 - Closed

Mon, February 19 - Closed

Mon, May 28 - Closed

Wed, July 4 - Closed

Mon, September 3 - Closed

Mon, October 8 - Closed

Thu, November 12 - Closed

Thu, November 22 - Closed

Mon, December 24 - Close at noon

Tue, December 25 - Closed

Mon, December 31 - Close at noon